Wednesday, January 2, 2019

The Town of Paxton

The Wachusett Region is made up of five towns located in central Massachusetts. The five towns are Holden, Paxton, Princeton, Rutland, and Sterling. Each town has its own Elementary & Middle School but share a central High School, and central district office, both located in Holden MA.

Fire Department 508-791-6600
Police Department 508-755-1104
Council on Aging 508-756-2833
Town Clerk 508-799-7347, x13
Building Inspector 508-753-2803, x11
Board of Health 508-753-2803, x11
Assessors Office 508-799-7231, x16
Tax Collector 508-799-7347, x15
Board of Selectmen 508-754-7638, x10
Public Library 508-754-0793
Veterans' Services 508-755-1477
Public Works 508-753-9077
Water Department 508-753-9077
Light Department 508-756-9508
Phone Company 800-870-9999
Cable Company 800-634-1008